FREE Shipping on subscription orders of $99 or More!

Meet Touchstone Essentials LIVE!

Every Tuesday, Craig Dalley, the VP of Global Sales, will host a broadcast sharing the good inside Touchstone Essentials. Hosted on Zoom, these live events will last about 20-30 minutes and will also feature special guest speakers. Join us at 9pm ET via the link below! 

LIVE every Tuesday: 9pm ET

Scroll to view a selection of previously recorded presentations below…

Touchstone Essentials LIVE Product Training!

On select Thursdays, expert Cindy Klement will join host Craig Dalley to present a live product-focused broadcast on the importance of detox, build, and balance for your health. An acclaimed speaker and author, Cindy Klement is an herbalist, holds a Master of Science degree in nutrition, is a board-certified nutritionist, and is accredited as a master health educator. She is passionate about empowering people to detox so they can live life to the fullest in a toxin-filled world. These special events will be hosted on Zoom at 9pm ET via the link below.

LIVE on select Thursdays at 9pm ET

September 9: Alkalizing the Body
September 23: Supporting Immune Health

Meet
Touchstone Essentials
LIVE!

Every Tuesday, Craig Dalley, the VP of Global Sales, will host a broadcast sharing the good inside Touchstone Essentials. Hosted on Zoom, these live events will last about 20-30 minutes and will also feature special guest speakers. Join us at 9pm ET via the link below! 

LIVE every Tuesday: 9pm ET

Scroll to view a selection of previously recorded presentations below…

Touchstone Essentials
LIVE Product Training!

On select Thursdays, expert Cindy Klement will join host Craig Dalley to present a live product-focused broadcast on the importance of detox, build, and balance for your health. An acclaimed speaker and author, Cindy Klement is an herbalist, holds a Master of Science degree in nutrition, is a board-certified nutritionist, and is accredited as a master health educator. She is passionate about empowering people to detox so they can live life to the fullest in a toxin-filled world. These special events will be hosted on Zoom at 9pm ET via the link below.

LIVE on select Thursdays at 9pm ET

Sep. 9: Alkalizing the Body
Sep. 23: Supporting Immune Health

Replay from Thursday, September 2
 with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Thursday, August 19
 with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Tuesday, August 17
with Inge Wetzel.

Replay from Thursday, July 15
 with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Thursday, July 8
with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Tuesday, June 15
with Jamy Lyn Grogan.

Replay from Thursday, June 10
 with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Thursday, June 3
 with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Tuesday, June 1
 with Denise Longtin and Lisa Peterson.

Replay from Thursday, May 27
with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Tuesday, May 25
with A.J. Vock.

Replay from Thursday, May 13
with Cindy Klement.

Replay from Thursday, May 6
with Alan Newell and Denise Longtin.

Replay from Thursday, April 29
with Denise Longtin.

Replay from Thursday, April 22
with A.J. Vock.

Replay from Thursday, April 8
with Lisa Peterson.

Replay from Thursday, March 8
with Denise Longtin.

Replay from Tuesday, February 23
with Eddie Stone.